In The Life of Our Church
In The Life of Our Church PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Sunday, 03 January 2010 21:37

calendar WEEKLY CALENDAR

Sat., May 20

5:30 PM

Worship

Sun., May 21

9:30 AM

Worship with Celebration of Baptism

 

10:45 AM

Last Day of Sunday School

 

7:30 PM

Venturing Crew

Mon., May 22

1:00 PM

Bible Study

 

7:00 PM

Praise Band Rehearsal

 

7:00 PM

Finance Team Meeting

 

7:30 PM

Lounge Reserved

Tues., May 23

8:00 AM

BMMEG Breakfast

 

10:00 AM

Coffee & Conversation – McDonald’s

Wed., May 24

9:00 AM

Prayer Meeting

 

6:00 PM

District Retirement Dinner – Social Hall

 

6:30 PM

NO Bible Study This Week

 

7:00 PM

Sr. High Girl Scouts – Sr. High Classroom

Thurs., May 25

6:30 PM

Brownies #30097

 

6:30 PM

GriefShare

Sat., May 27

9:00AM

NO Bible Study

 

5:30 PM

Worship

Sun., May 28

9:30 AM

Worship

Last Updated on Thursday, 18 May 2017 14:40